Monthly marketing payment :
Number of franchises
$ 12 000*
* Calculator calculations are provisional, not guaranteed
Foundatoin year: 2017
Year of franchising: 2020
Company units: 1
Franchise units: 11
Total number of units: 12
Number of employees per unit:
Contract period: 60 month
Our company is a developer and manufacturer of electronic exhaust system THOR. After installing THOR, the sound of the exhaust system of your car will be like a legendary sports car. This is the only complete system solution in the world that includes a powerful speaker, control box and a mobile application with which you can select and configure any available sound. Exhaust sounds are recorded from real cars, and the sound collection is constantly growing. This product has been suitable for absolutely any car since 2005.
Co-operating with us, our partners receive all advantages of work directly with the manufacturer: a guarantee on production of 18 months, full technical support, training of this personnel. Also, partners use the registered trademark and the ready site.
REQUIREMENTS TO BUY THOR FRANCHISE
The desire to make money on an innovative product.
Having a sales manager in the team.
The presence of an electric installer in the team.
Availability of an equipped room (not compulsory).
REQUIREMENTS FOR THE ROOM, ANY VARIANT OF THE ABOVE IS CONSIDERED
The room equipped with an auto-lift, welding machine, customer area.
Shop of wholesale and retail sales.
The product has no analogues in the world market;
You receive the franchise directly from the manufacturer of the product;
Possibility of fast start – from 1 month;
Flexible business model.
You will get:
A unique product that has no analogues in the world – a ready-made turnkey box solution;
Delivery of goods from the manufacturer at the lowest prices on the market;
Full technical support;
Access to the technical database;
Right to use THOR trademark;
Ready website interface for further promotion;
Video instructions for THOR system end users;
We place you on the main website of the company in the list of official brand partners;
We are product developers and guarantee quality;
We provide training on installation of the system.
Our partners have 2 options for selling the product:
B2C – product margin of 60-80% + installation cost $200-$400.
B2B – a markup of 25-30% – the ability to scale business through the expansion of its partner network.
On the example of the existing car center:
Volume of sales per month
B2C = $19,000 – with 15 sales per month
Gross profit $8,875 (excluding taxes) + $3,000-$6,000 (excluding employee salary) = $11,275
B2B = $13,500 – with 15 sold units per month
Gross profit $2,775 (excluding taxes)
Average turnover per month $32,500
Average gross profit $14,050
Payback period 3 months
Cherry Franchise Broker